top of page
  • Writer's picturelukederoy

The Pillars of Life

Updated: Apr 24, 2019

As we round the seasonal corner into spring, I am once again taken by the rush of emotion that unfailingly comes during these months. The sun warms our frozen spirits as the rain overflows the banks and the waterfalls rage audibly from the road, down which we push our 3 month son in his green stroller.


Ceremoniously at this time of year I am pulled into a current. The energy has always affected me so that comes from feeling the much needed warmth of the spring, but never so much as it does this time around the sun. I'm at a time in my life where I've never before wanted so badly to capture each moment. As if I'm a teenager again, I notice myself constantly in need of a method of self-expression beyond anything I've known thus far. So, in these pages I will attempt to find just that, and in the process maybe inspire others to do the same.


I hope to touch on some of the pillars of life, and to explain a little about what it's like when your plans change, but it becomes the best thing to ever happen to you.



21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page